Black Sabbath Box Set Coming

Black Sabbath is going old school with a physical box set release of their previously digitally released "The Complete Studio Albums (1970-1978)" collection.

The new physical box set will feature a clamshell box packaging and include the eight studio albums that were recorded by the original lineup of Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Terry "Geezer" Butler and Bill Ward.

The box set will be released on April 15th and will include Black Sabbath's 1970 self-titled debut, 1970's "Paranoid," 1971's "Master of Reality", 1972's "Vol. 4," 1973's "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath," 1975's "Sabotage," 1976's "Technical Ecstasy" and the final album to feature the original lineup 1978's "Never Say Die!"

The new physical box set follows the digital release of the album catalog on iTunes and Amazon earlier this year.

Black Sabbath CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Black Sabbath T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.