The Walking Dead Soundtrack EP Set For Release

Republic Records have announced that they will be releasing "The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack Vol. 2 (Season 4) EP" on CD and digitally on March 25th.

The new EP will feature five new and unreleased songs including Portugal. The Man's "Heavy Games", Sharon Van Etten's "Serpents (Basement)," Lee DeWyze's "Blackbird Song," A.C. Newman's "Be Not So Fearful" and Ben Nichols' "This Old Death".

"The Walking Dead" made an impressive return on AMC when its February 9th fourth season mid-season premiere drew 15.8 million viewers and was the no. 1 show among adults 18-49 with 10.4 million viewers.

1. Portugal. The Man "Heavy Games"
2. Sharon Van Etten "Serpents (Basement)"
3. Lee DeWyze "Blackbird Song"
4. A.C. Newman "Be Not So Fearful"
5. Ben Nichols "This Old Death"

Walking Dead CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Walking Dead T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.