Lily Allen Reveals Sheezus Album Details

It appears that Lily Allen wasn't just poking fun at Kanye West recently when she announced that she is naming her album "Sheezus." Warner Bros. Record has confirmed the title and the release date.

The label announced on Monday that they will be releasing Allen's new album, her third studio effort, on May 6th and they also revealed the tracklisting that includes a song called "Sheezus".

For most of the album, Allen worked with her long-title collaborator Greg Kurstin (Tegan & Sara, P!nk). She also worked with DJ Dahi on the title track and with Shellback on the song "Air Balloon".

Lily Allen's Sheezus tracklisting:
Air Balloon
Our Time
Insincerely Yours
Take My Place
As Long As I Got You
URL Badman
Silver Spoon
Life For Me
Hard Out Here

Lily Allen CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Lily Allen T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.