Backstreet Boys and Avril Lavigne Tour Dates Revealed

03/18/2014
.
The Backstreet Boys have revealed that they have added more dates to their upcoming In A World Like This North American tour with special guest Avril Lavigne.

With a promise of even more dates to be announced, the group is currently scheduled to kick off the tour on May 3rd at Moncton Coliseum in Moncton, NB and wrap up on June 22nd in Wantagh, NY.

"We really wanted to put together a great show and do our best to give everyone their money's worth," says Brian Littrell. "Avril is an unbelievably talented artist who's a perfect fit to make these shows extra special for our fans."

Tour Dates (more to be announced):

Saturday, May 3 Moncton, NB Moncton Coliseum
Sunday, May 4 Halifax, NS Halifax Metro Centre
Tuesday, May 6 Kingston, ON Rogers K-Rock Centre
Wednesday, May 7 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Thursday, May 8 Hamilton, WP FirstOntario Centre
Sunday, May 11 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Tuesday, May 13 Moosejaw, SK Mosaic Place
Wednesday, May 14 Lethbridge, AB ENMAX Centre
Friday, May 16 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, May 17 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Sunday, May 18 Dawson Creek, BC EnCana Events Centre
Tuesday, May 20 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thursday, May 22 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Saturday, May 24 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, May 25 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, May 28 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, May 29 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, May 30 Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Saturday, May 31 Las Vegas, NV Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Monday, June 2 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 4 Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center Arena
Thursday, June 5 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, June 6 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, June 7 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Monday, June 9 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha
Tuesday, June 10 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, June 11 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Friday, June 13 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, June 14 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sunday, June 15 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 17 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 18 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 20 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Saturday, June 21 Philadelphia, PA Susquehanna Bank Center
Sunday, June 22 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

advertisement

Backstreet Boys CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Backstreet Boys T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.