FM Exclusive Studio Report Video Goes Online

(Classic Rock) FM will release their new EP Futurama on March 31, featuring 11 tracks made up of four new studio songs, six new live tracks and one extended remix and Classic Rock have released a new exclusive studio report video.

FM lead singer Steve Overland says: "We've been busy in the studio working on the new EP and writing songs for the next album. We are really pleased with the direction the songs are taking. Previous EPs we have released have proved to be really popular with the fans and this is our biggest and best to date."

With a running time of 57 minutes, the track listing is as follows: Futurama, Cold Hearted, Bad That's Good In You, Preying On My Mind, Tough Love (Live), All Or Nothing (Live), Closer To Heaven (Live), Crosstown Train (Live), Story Of My Life (Live), Breathe Fire (Live) and Cold Hearted (Extended Remix).

Check out the studio report video here.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

FM CDs, DVDs and MP3s

FM T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.