Aerosmith Reveal Record Store Day Release Plans

(hennemusic) Aerosmith have announced that they plan to reissue four of their classic albums from the 1970s and early 1980's for Record Story Day, which takes place on April 19.

The Boston rockers will release 1976's "Rocks", 1977's "Draw The Line", 1979's "Night In The Ruts" and 1982's "Rock In A Hard Place" - all individually numbered on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

Aerosmith resume their Global Warming Tour world wide trek in support of their latest album, "Music From Another Dimension", on May 14 in Istanbul, Turkey.

Record Store Day celebrates the culture of independent record stores by playing host to in-store events/performances, signings and special product releases on a global scale. more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Aerosmith CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Aerosmith T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.