Strange Karma Streaming Live Show This Weekend

05/02/2014
.
Strange Karma has announced that they will be streaming their live performance of their forthcoming album from Top End Studios in Sydney this Sunday.

The band is launching the live stream to celebrate the recent release of their new single, "Devil from the Moon." The stream will be taking place live on YouTube at 12:30 AM PST/3:30 AM EST and at 5:30 PM local time in Australia.

The single comes from the band's forthcoming album which was produced by David Ivory. The band had this to say, "Working on the new album with David was an unforgettable experience. He instinctively recognized what was necessary to manifest the essence of Strange Karma and mould it into something that appeals to a worldwide audience.

"During our collaboration, David connected with us both on a musical and personal level. His intrinsic ability as a producer to bring out the best in us as musicians has led to the creation of an authentic live performance experience and an honest representation of the Strange Karma sound."

advertisement

Strange Karma CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Strange Karma T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.