5 Seconds Of Summer's Late Late Show Appearance Goes Online

(popmusiclife) 5 Seconds Of Summer did double duty as guests and performers on CBS-TV's The Late Late Show with James Corden on Monday and video of their appearance has been posted online.

The Australian band joined the host to discuss their recently released second album, "Sounds Good Feels Good", and appeared in a sketch that revealed their early years with a fifth member.

5 Seconds Of Summer then performed "Hey Everybody!", the latest single from the new record. "Sounds Good Feels Good" debuted at No. 1 on the US Billboard 200.

The group's second straight chart-topper sold 192,000 equivalent album units in its opening week, including 179,000 pure album sales. 5 Seconds Of Summer will launch their 2016 live dates with three shows in Japan in February followed by concerts in the Far East. An extensive UK tour begins in April. Watch the TV appearance here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.


5 Seconds Of Summer Music, DVDs, Books and more

5 Seconds Of Summer T-shirts and Posters

More 5 Seconds Of Summer News

Latest Pop Music News Stories

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

5 Seconds Of Summer Releasing New Music In 2018

5 Seconds of Summer Furthers The Om Telolet Om Craze

5 Seconds of Summer Release 'Girls Talk Boys' Video

5 Seconds of Summer Star Sleepless Over Ghostbusters Excitement

5 Seconds Of Summer Release Crowdsourced 'Jet Black Heart' Video

5 Seconds of Summer, Fall Out Boy and More For New Year's Rockin' Eve

5 Seconds Of Summer's Late Late Show Appearance Goes Online

5 Seconds of Summer Release Official DVD and Blu-Ray

5 Seconds of Summer's Michael Clifford Injured On Stage Again

5 Seconds of Summer Make Chart History With No. 1 Album Debut

More Stories for 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.