Shania Twain Prime Time TV Special Announced

. Not only is country music star Shania Twain releasing a DVD and live album taken from her Colosseum at Caesars Palace Las Vegas residency, but it will also be the basis of a prime-time network television special next month.

Twain announced on Tuesday that the ABC television network will be broadcasting "Shania: Still the One Live from Vegas" on February 28th at 9:00 p.m., ET/8:00 p.m., CT.

A few days later on March 3rd, Walmart will exclusively release "Shania: Still the One Live from Vegas," in two formats; a stand-alone CD and a DVD that includes behind the scenes bonus features, as we reported last week.

Shania had this to say about the releases, "This show has been my labor of love for over three years. It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!"

1. "I'm Gonna Getcha Good!"
2. "You Win My Love"
3. "Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
4. "Up!"
5. "I Ain't No Quitter"
6. "No One Needs to Know"
7. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
8. "Any Man of Mine"
9. "That Don't Impress Me Much"
10. "Honey, I'm Home"
11. "(If You're Not In It for Love) I'm Outta Here"
12. "Come On Over" (Acoustic)
13. "Love Gets Me Every Time" (Acoustic)
14. "Rock This Country!" (Acoustic)
15. "Today Is Your Day" (Acoustic)
16. "You're Still the One"
17. "From This Moment On"
18. "Red Storm"
19. "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!"

1. Opening
2. "I'm Gonna Getcha Good!"
3. "You Win My Love"
4. "Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
5. "Up!"
6. Good, Bad And Sexy (Interlude)
7. "I Ain't No Quitter"
8. "No One Needs to Know"
9. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
10. "Any Man of Mine"
11. Shania Style (Interlude)
12. "That Don't Impress Me Much"
13. "Honey, I'm Home"
14. "(If You're Not In It for Love) I'm Outta Here"
15. "Carrie Anne"
16. "Come On Over"
17. "Love Gets Me Every Time"
18. "Rock This Country!"
19. "Today Is Your Day"
20. Black Horse, White Horse (Interlude)
21. "You're Still the One"
22. "From This Moment On"
23. Red Storm (Interlude)
24. "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!"
25. "Rock This Country!" (Live from Calgary) & Credits

Shania Twain Music, DVDs, Books and more

Shania Twain T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.