Luke Bryan Reveals Details For New Album 'Kill the Lights'

(Radio.com) Luke Bryan will Kill the Lights later this summer with his fifth studio album, due out Aug. 7. The "Kick the Dust Up" singer has written six songs for the release, which also includes three bonus tracks as a Target exclusive.

The 13-track album was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens and features frequent Bryan collaborators in songwriters Dallas Davidson, Chris Destefano and Ashley Gorley, as well as two co-writes from Old Dominion members Brad Tursi and Trevor Rosen.

Karen Fairchild of Little Big Town shows up for the song "Home Alone Tonight." Kill the Lights is the follow up to Bryan's 2013 release Crash My Party, which garnered him six No. 1 singles and is certified double platinum.

See the track details and cover art here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Luke Bryan Music, DVDs, Books and more

Luke Bryan T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.