Duff McKagan, Mike McCready (Pearl Jam) Supergroup Stream New Songs

(TeamRock Radio) A supergroup featuring Guns N' Roses bassist Duff McKagan and Pearl Jam guitarist Mike McCready have released two tracks featuring Killing Joke frontman Jaz Coleman.

Levee Walkers also include former Screaming Trees drummer Barrett Martin in their lineup and they've enlisted Coleman for the songs, which can be heard now on their website.

Freedom Song and Tears For The West are also available on a 7-inch vinyl single from the Levee Walkers website, with digital versions available via iTunes. Read more here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.


Levee Walkers Music, DVDs, Books and more

Levee Walkers T-shirts and Posters

More Levee Walkers News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Guns N' Roses And Pearl Jam Supergroup Share New Song

Duff McKagan, Mike McCready (Pearl Jam) Supergroup Stream New Songs

More Stories for Levee Walkers

Levee Walkers Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.