.

Dead & Company Announce 2016 U.S. Tour

02/08/2016
.
Grateful Dead offshoot Dead & Company have announced that they will be hitting the road this spring and early summer for a U.S. tour that will see them visit cities in various markets across the country.

The band features Grateful Dead stars Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weir, along with John Mayer, Allman Brothers' Oteil Burbridge and "Fare Thee Well" and RatDog keyboardist Jeff Chimenti.

The tour will feature the band performing two sets of music from the Grateful Dead's lengthy catalog of songs with the tour set to kick off on June 10th in Charlotte, NC and wrapping up on July 16th in Boston at Fenway Park.

Dead & Company 2016 Tour Dates:
Fri Jun 10 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 16 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 17 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Mon Jun 20 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Tue Jun 21 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jun 23 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jun 25 Flushing, NY Citi Field
Sun Jun 26 Flushing, NY Citi Field
Tue Jun 28 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Sat Jul 02 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sun Jul 03 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Thu Jul 07 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 09 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sun Jul 10 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Wed Jul 13 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Fri Jul 15 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Sat Jul 16 Boston, MA Fenway Park

Dead and Co Music, DVDs, Books and more

Dead and Co T-shirts and Posters

More Dead and Co News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories
Dead & Company Announce 2016 U.S. Tour

Trail Of Dead Frontman Conrad Keely Streams Solo Song

Dead & Company An Intense Ride For John Mayer

Grateful Dead's Bob Weir and Phil Lesh Jam At NYC Club

Video Of The Dead and Company First Performance Goes Online

John Mayer and Bob Weir Talks Upcoming Dead & Company Tour

Grateful Dead Offshoot Dead and Co Announce Free Show

Trail Of Dead's Conrad Keely Releasing Solo Album

The Dead Weather Streaming New Song 'Cop and Go'

Free's Andy Fraser Dead at 62


More Stories for Dead and Co

Dead and Co Music


advertisement



Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.