Atreyu, Crown The Empire and Young Guns On Warped Tour Album


(TeamRock Radio) Atreyu, Crown The Empire and Young Guns are among the latest names confirmed for the Warped Tour compilation album. The compilation will be released on June 24 via SideOneDummy Records.

Other artists added to the list are The Word Alive, Ghost Town, Four Year Strong, With Confidence, Safe To Say, Veil Of Maya, Teenage Bottlerockett, Secrets and Assuming We Survive.

Last month, Every Time I Die shared a snippet of a track that will also appear on the album - although the title has yet to be released. See the announced tracklisting here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Atreyu Music, DVDs, Books and more

Atreyu T-shirts and Posters

More Atreyu News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Atreyu Frontman Slams Metal Vocal Trend

Atreyu Inspired Creation Of The Amity Affliction

Atreyu, Crown The Empire and Young Guns On Warped Tour Album

Atreyu Announce A Death-Grip On Yesterday Anniversary Tour

Bullet For My Valentine And Atreyu Lead Warped Lineup

Hell Or Highwater Tease Forthcoming Album, Ink New Label Deal

Atreyu Release 'A Bitter Broken Memory' Video

Killswitch Engage, Atreyu, Down Lead Additions To Download Lineup

Falling In Reverse and Atreyu Launching Christmas Vacation Tour

Atreyu Release 'Do You Know Who You Are?' Video

More Stories for Atreyu

Atreyu Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.