Vallenfyre Announce New Album 'Fear Those Who Fear Him'


Vallenfyre have announced that they will be releasing their new studio album, which will be entitled "Fear Those Who Fear Him" on June 2nd in various formats.

Singer and guitarist Greg Mackintosh had this to say. "Most bands refine their sound over the first 2 or 3 albums. Becoming more technically adept and honing their craft. Vallenfyre have done almost exactly the opposite.

"We have devolved, made things simpler and crush most of the melody under swathes of rotting noise. From 'A Fragile King' to 'Splinters' and now to 'Fear Those Who Fear Him', we have become more savage, more raw and less compromising!"

According to Century Media, the new effort will be offered digitally and on standard CD, as well as a limited edition colored and black 180 gram gatefold LP version (with CD) and a special edition Digipak.

Vallenfyre Music, DVDs, Books and more

Vallenfyre T-shirts and Posters

More Vallenfyre News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Vallenfyre Announce New Album 'Fear Those Who Fear Him'

More Stories for Vallenfyre

Vallenfyre Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.