Pentatonix Release 'Bohemian' Rhapsody Video


( Pentatonix simultaneously released their latest seven-track album PTX Vol. IV Classics and released a brand new music video for their cover of Queen's "Bohemian Rhapsody."

In the video, the group members, Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstin Maldonado, Avi Kaplan, and Kevin Olusola, pay homage to the original version with a black background scene and iconic spotlights.

The band built up anticipation for the new album and music video on social media, writing, "Patrons! Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy? Something exciting is waiting for you in your inbox… #PTXVol4 #PTXBohemianRhapsody." See the tracklisting and watch the video here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Pentatonix Music, DVDs, Books and more

Pentatonix T-shirts and Posters

More Pentatonix News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Pentatonix and Jennifer Hudson Release 'How Great Thou Art'

• Pentatonix Release 'Can't Help Falling In Love' Video

• Pentatonix Release 'Bohemian' Rhapsody Video

• Pentatonix Release 'O Come, All Ye Faithful' Video

• Pentatonix Release Lego Video for 'Up On The Housetop'

• Dolly Parton, Miley Cyrus, Pentatonix Perform 'Jolene' On TV

• Pentatonix Release 'God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen' Video

• Pentatonix Release 'Hallelujah' Video From Christmas Album

• Pentatonix Release Video For Collaboration With Jason Derulo

• Pentatonix's Cover Of 'No' Gave Meghan Trainor Chills

More Stories for Pentatonix

Pentatonix Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.