Logic Reveal Long List Of Guests For New Album


(Radio.com) The upcoming Logic album Everybody really will include everybody, it seems. The rapper is teasing out information about the record and shared a partial track list -- no song titles, just collaborators.

That list includes Killer Mike, Chuck D, Alessia Cara, Juicy J, Black Thought, Khalid, No I.D., and The Fault in Our Stars actor Ansel Elgort. Most jaw-dropping of all is a track featuring Neil deGrasse Tyson, famed scientist and narrator of the acclaimed TV series Cosmos.

In a recent interview, Logic revealed how the record became a more collaborative, universal experience. 'As I created the album, the album just became less about me and more about everybody else," he said. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Logic Music, DVDs, Books and more

Logic T-shirts and Posters

More Logic News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Logic Helped Track Raises Awareness For Suicide Prevention

• Logic Celebrates Scoring No. 1 Album With Message To Fans

• Logic Announces North American Everybody's Tour

• Logic Reveal Long List Of Guests For New Album

• Logic Compares Drake to Tupac With 'Incredible True Story'

More Stories for Logic

Logic Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.