Wren Reveal 'Auburn Rule' Album Details and Announce Tour


Wren have revealed some new details for their forthcoming album 'Auburn Rule', which is set to be released on July 14th and is the follow-up to their 2016 EP "Host".

The new effort is set to include the following five tracks: 1. In Great Yield, 2. Scour The Grassland, 3. The Herd, 4. Traverse, and 5. Dwellers Of The Sepulchre.

The group also announced that they will celebrating the album release by hitting the road with Fvnerals for a string of summer tour dates across the UK beginning on June 30th in London.

Wren and Fvnerals UK Dates
30th June - London - Birthdays
1st July - Birmingham - The Flapper
2nd July - Bristol - The Cube
3rd July - Cardiff - The Full Moon
4th July - Brighton - The Prince Albert

Wren Music, DVDs, Books and more

Wren T-shirts and Posters

More Wren News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Wren Reveal 'Auburn Rule' Album Details and Announce Tour

More Stories for Wren

Wren Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.