Queens Of The Stone Age Finish Mixing New Album

Queens Of The Stone Age

(Gibson) Queens Of The Stone Age have reportedly finished mixing their forthcoming studio album, according to a new social media post by Arthur Denouveaux of Left Front Door Records.

The photograph shows members of Queens Of the Stone Age, including main man Josh Homme, guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen, drummer Jon Theodore and bassist Michael Schuman standing behind a mixing desk at Lurssen Mastering in Burbank, California with the caption, "an album just got mixed".

The post also included hashtags with the band's name, the members names and the mixing studio. It's been four years since QOTSA's Billboard #1 album …Like Clockwork and the band have been steadily putting out hints over the last few months that a new album might be on the way. Read more here.


Queens Of The Stone Age Music, DVDs, Books and more

Queens Of The Stone Age T-shirts and Posters

More Queens Of The Stone Age News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Josh Homme Apologizes For Kicking Photographer

• QOTSA's Josh Homme Addresses 'Villains' Backlash

• Queens of the Stone Age Announce North American Tour

• Queens Of The Stone Age Mash Up Foo Fighters' Hit At Cal Jam

• Queens of the Stone Age Unplug For 'Villains of Circumstance'

• Queens of the Stone Age Unplug For 'The Way You Used to Do'

• Queens Of The Stone Age Unveil 'Villains' Butcher Shop Paper

• Queens of the Stone Age Let Past Albums Review 'Villains'

• Queens Of The Stone Age Release 'The Way You Used To Do' Video

• Queens of the Stone Age Stream 'The Evil Has Landed'

More Stories for Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age Music


News Reports
Day in Rock:
Robert Plant Talks Led Zeppelin 50th Anniversary Celebration- Jimi Hendrix Previously-Unreleased Track Streaming- Foo Fighters Brit Awards Performance Streaming Online- more

Recap: KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Stone Temple Pilots Stream New Song The Art Of Letting Go- Judas Priest Preview New Song Traitors Gate- The Monkees Stars Reuniting For Tour- Halestorm, In This Moment Tour- more

Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

Page Too:
Quincy Jones Apologizes for Shocking Interview Comments- Ed Sheeran Addresses Secret Marriage Rumors- Maroon 5 Headlining NFL Hall of Fame Legends Concert- more

Page Too Rewind: Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Migos, Arcade Fire, James Bay Going 'Saturday Night Live'- Rihanna Looks Back And Thanks Mother As She Turns 30- Carrie Underwood Donates $10K To Injured Police Officer- more

Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.