Big Boi Announces First Leg Of Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour

08-09-2017
.
Big Boi

Big Boi has announced the first round of dates for his Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour that he will be launching in support of his newest album, BOOMIVERSE (Epic Records).

Sack 1 - the first leg of the fall trek is set to include dates across the east coast, including stops in Boston, Pittsburgh, Nashville, Detroit, Cleveland and more.

The run of dates kicks off September 2 at the North Coast Music Festival in Chicago, IL and includes a stop at The Meadows Music And Arts Festival on September 16. The Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour will continue with a second leg, Sack 2, in the works coming to a city near you.

Sack 1 Dates:
Sat. Sept. 2 - Chicago, IL - North Coast Music Festival
Sat. Sept. 9 - Raleigh, NC - Hopscotch Music Festival
Sun. Sept. 10 - Norfolk, VA - The NorVa
Mon. Sept. 11 - Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tue. Sept. 12 - Burlington, VT - Higher Ground Ballroom
Thu. Sept. 14 - Pittsburgh, PA - Mr. Smalls Theater
Sat. Sept. 16 - New York, NY - The Meadows Music And Arts Festival
Sun. Sept. 17 - Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
Mon. Sept. 18 - Cleveland, OH - House of Blues
Tue. Sept. 19 - Cincinnati, OH - Madison Theater
Wed. Sept. 20 - Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre
Thur. Sept. 21 - Columbus, OH - Park Street Saloon
Sat. Sept. 23 - Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
Sun. Sept. 24 - Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works

advertisement

Big Boi Music, DVDs, Books and more

Big Boi T-shirts and Posters

More Big Boi News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories


Big Boi Gives Puppy To 5-Year-Old Girl Paralyzed in Shooting

Big Boi Announces First Leg Of Daddy Fat Saxxx Tour

Big Boi Releases Trippy Video for 'Chocolate'

Big Boi Streams New Track 'Chocolate' Featuring Trozc

Big Boi Reveals Details For New Album 'Boomiverse'

Big Boi Releases 'Kill Jill' Video Featuring Killer Mike and Jeezy

Big Boi Releases 'Mic Jack' Video

Danger Mouse, Run the Jewels Tease New Big Boi Collaboration

Big Boi Performs New Single 'Mic Jack' On 'Tonight Show'

Big Boi Confirms Album and Streams New Track 'Mic Jack'


More Stories for Big Boi

Big Boi Music


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.