Deep Purple's 'InFinite' Album Details Revealed

Deep Purple

The tracklisting for Deep Purple's forthcoming album "InFinite" was revealed by UK edition of online retail giant Amazon via the record's presale page on the site.

They once again worked with iconic producer Bob Ezrin on the ten track album, which is scheduled to be released on April 7th and follows the legendary band's 2013 effort "Now What?!"

"InFinite" will reportedly contain the following tracks: 01. "Time for Bedlam", 02. "Hip Boots", 03. "All I've Got Is You", 04. "One Night in Vegas", 05. "Get Me Outta Here", 06. "The Surprising", 07. "Johnny's Band', 08. "On Top of the World", 09. "Birds of Prey" and 10. "Roadhouse Blues".

The band had previously released an online stream of the opening song "Time For Bedlam". Check it out here. As we reported earlier this week, Deep Purple will be teaming up with Alice Cooper for a North American coheadlining tour this summer. Check out the dates here.


Deep Purple Music, DVDs, Books and more

Deep Purple T-shirts and Posters

More Deep Purple News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Deep Purple Release Birds Of Prey Live Video From Hellfest

Deep Purple Preview Forthcoming Documentary

Deep Purple Stream Video Of 1970 Classic Live From Hellfest

Deep Purple's Ian Gillan Box Set Announced

Deep Purple Release Animated Video For 'The Surprising'

Deep Purple Singer Addresses Ritchie Blackmore Reunion Idea

Deep Purple Address Ritchie Blackmore Reunion Idea

Deep Purple And Ritchie Blackmore Reunion Endorsed By Morse

Deep Purple Releasing Career Spanning Anthology 'A Fire In The Sky'

Deep Purple Release 'Johnny's Band' Longform Video

More Stories for Deep Purple

Deep Purple Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.