Incubus Announce North American Tour

02-17-2017
.
Incubus

Incubus have announced that they will be releasing their new album, entitled "8", this spring and have revealed the details for The 8 Tour of North America.

The new tour will be hitting 30-cities and is set to kick off on July 6th in West Palm Beach, FL at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre and will wrap up on October 3rd in Denver, CO at the famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre.

Jimmy Eat World have been tapped as the main support for the trek which will also feature rotating support from Judah & the Lion and Atlas Genius at various stops. See the dates and support act detail below:

Incubus Tour Dates:
Thu Jul 06 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 07 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 08 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre*
Tue Jul 11 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion*
Wed Jul 12 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Jul 14 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center
Sat Jul 15 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater**
Sun Jul 16 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts**
Tue Jul 18 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wed Jul 19 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Thu Jul 20 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Jul 22 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Sun Jul 23 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Jul 25 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed Jul 26 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Thu Jul 27 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat Jul 29 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Sun Jul 30 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Tue Aug 01 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Wed Aug 02 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere at Champions Square
Fri Aug 04 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat Aug 05 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Aug 06 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion***
Wed Aug 09 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 11 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 12 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Mon Aug 14 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Wed Aug 16 Mt. View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre*
Fri Aug 18 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater*
Sat Aug 19 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre*
October 3 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre**
*NO Judah & the Lion
**with Atlas Genius; NO Judah & the Lion
***NO Jimmy Eat World

advertisement

Incubus Music, DVDs, Books and more

Incubus T-shirts and Posters

More Incubus News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories


Incubus Perform 'Aqueous Transmission' Duet With Solange

Incubus Tribute Chris Cornell With 'Black Hole Sun' Performance

Incubus Frontman Reveal Origins Of Nimble Single

Incubus Streaming New Song 'Glitterbomb'

Skrillex Previews New Incubus Collaboration

Incubus Reveal Inspiration For 'Nimble Bastard' Lyrics

Incubus Streaming New Song 'Nimble Bastard'

Incubus Announce North American Tour

Incubus Reportedly Returning To Their Roots On New Album

New Incubus Album Is 'Coming Soon'


More Stories for Incubus

Incubus Music


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.