The Chainsmokers and Ed Sheeran Added To iHeartRadio Music Awards

The Chainsmokers

(Scoop) Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus and Big Sean have all been added to the lineup for the iHeartRadio Music Awards.

They will be joining the previously announced Bruno Mars at the event which will be taking place at the Forum in Los Angeles on March 5th and will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest.

Drake leads nominees with 12 nominations, including Male Artist of the Year, while The Chainsmokers received 11 nominations, including the inaugural Best New Pop Artist category.

Other artists who have received multiple nominations include Rihanna, twenty one pilots, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Beyoncι, Daya, Halsey, Nicky Jam and Sia.

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards will be broadcast live on March 5th at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on TBS, TNT and truTV. Additionally, the awards show will be simulcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide, as well as on iHeartRadio, the all-in-one digital music and live streaming radio service.

Scoop submitted this story.
It may be edited- Excerpted here with permission.


The Chainsmokers Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Chainsmokers T-shirts and Posters

More The Chainsmokers News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• The Chainsmokers and Ed Sheeran Added To iHeartRadio Music Awards

• The Chainsmokers Accidently Reveal New Album Details

• The Chainsmokers Preview Their New Single

• The Chainsmokers Respond to Nickelback Comparison

• The Chainsmokers Announce Debut Album and New Arena Tour

• The Chainsmokers Taking Their Moms To Grammy Awards

• Singled Out: The Chainsmokers' Paris

• The Chainsmokers Releasing New Track 'Paris'

• The Chainsmokers' Drew Taggart Lands On Forbes' 30 Under 30

• The Chainsmokers Offered To Make Album If Fans Want It2016 In Review

More Stories for The Chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers Music

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.