Old Dominion Reveal Track Details For New Album 'Happy Endings'

Old Dominion

Old Dominion have revealed the tracklisting details for their forthcoming sophomore album, which will be entitled "Happy Endings" and will be hitting stores on August 25th.

So far the group has released two tracks from the effort, "Written in the Sand" and "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart", and plan to reveal three additional songs before the album is released, according to Radio.com.

Those tracks including a song called "Shoe Shopping" and the track "Be With Me", as well as "Not Everything's About You" which was co-written by the late songwriter Andrew Dorff.

Happy Endings tracklist:
1. No Such Thing as a Broken Heart
2. Shoe Shopping
3. Not Everything's About You
4. Hotel Key
5. Be with Me
6. Written in the Sand
7. So You Go
8. Stars in the City
9. New York at Night
10. A Girl Is a Gun
11. Still Writing Songs About You
12. Can't Get You (Live)


Old Dominion Music, DVDs, Books and more

Old Dominion T-shirts and Posters

More Old Dominion News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Old Dominion Announce North American Tour

Old Dominion's Matthew Ramsey On Men Writing About 'Girl Power'

Old Dominion Talk New Ablum 'Happy Endings'

Old Dominion Announce New Dive-Bar Tour Dates

Old Dominion Release 'Be With Me' Music Video

Old Dominion Release Creative 'Shoe Shopping' Video

Old Dominion Reveal Track Details For New Album 'Happy Endings'

Old Dominion Announce New Album 'Happy Endings'

Old Dominion Share New Song 'No Such Thing as a Broken Heart'

Chris Stapleton, Old Dominion Win ACM Newcomer Awards

More Stories for Old Dominion

Old Dominion Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.