Kinky Friedman Announces The Resurrected Tour

03-03-2017
.
Kinky Friedman

Kinky Friedman is at it again! The outlaw country singer/songwriter has announced that he will be hitting the road this spring for The Resurrected Tour. We were sent the following details:

The Resurrected Tour starts in mid-April and will continue to the middle of May. Kinky will be performing with his uber sideman, New Jersey's own Joe Cirotti. Kinky's CD producer, Brian Molnar, will open the show as a duet with Joe.

Longtime pal Kinkster pal Brian Kanof will auction off bottles (first half of the tour only) of Kinky's personal brand of "Mexican mouthwash," Man in Black Tequila, to benefit Kinky's award-winning animal rescue group Utopia Animal Rescue Ranch.

Kinky Friedman Tour Dates
Tue., April 11 Piermont, Ny The Turning Point
Wed., April 12 Fall River, Ma Narrows Center For The Arts
Thu., April 13 New Haven, Ct Cafe Nine
Fri.-Sat., April 14-15 Collinsville, Ct Bridge Street Live
Sun., April 16 Northampton, Ma Iron Horse Music Hall
Mon., April 17 New York, Ny B.B. Kings
Tue., April 18, Washington, Dc The Hamilton Live
Wed., April 19 Bethlehem, Pa Godfrey Daniels
Thu., April 20 Woodstock, Ny Bearsville Theater
Fri., April 21 Blairstown, Nj Roy's Hall
Sat., April 22 Bordentown, Nj The Record Collector
Sun., April 23 Pawling, Ny Daryl's House Club
Tue., April 25 Rochester, Ny The Penthouse
Wed., April 26 Buffalo, Ny Sportsman's Tavern
Thu., April 27 Cleveland, Oh Nighttown
Fri., April 28 Pittsburgh, Pa Club Cafe
Sat., April 29 Columbus, Oh Woodlands Tavern
Sun., April 30 Newport, Ky Southgate House
Mon., May 1 Evanston, Il Space
Tue., May 2 Milwaukee, Wi Shank Hall
Wed., May 3 St. Paul, Mn Turf Club
Thu., May 4 Madison, Wi Kiki's House Of Righteous Music (House Concert)
Fri., May 5 Des Moines, Ia Vaudeville Mews
Sat., May 6 Pomeroy, Ia Byron's
Sun., May 7 Lincoln, Ne Zoo Bar
Tue., May 9 Tulsa, Ok The Vanguard
Wed., May 10 Kansas City, Mo Knuckleheads
Thu., May 11 St. Louis, Mo Joe's Cafe Gallery
Fri., May 12 Denver, Co Oriental Theater
Sat.-Sun., May 13-14 Oklahoma City, OK The Blue Door

advertisement

Kinky Friedman Music, DVDs, Books and more

Kinky Friedman T-shirts and Posters

More Kinky Friedman News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories


Kinky Friedman Announces The Resurrected Tour


More Stories for Kinky Friedman

Kinky Friedman Music


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.