Brett Eldredge Performs Three New Songs On Tour

Brett Eldredge

( Country star Brett Eldredge is preparing to release his third studio album this summer, but ahead of that big release, he's been playing some of his new songs on his current tour.

Eldredge has been opening for Luke Bryan's Kill the Lights Tour, and fans at shows in North Carolina and South Carolina captured a handful of new songs, including (the tentatively titled) "Long Way Around," "Love Someone" and "Superhero." All three have to do with love and its exhilarating emotions.

On "Superhero," Eldredge admires a strong woman who inspires him, while on "Long Way Around" he sings about the kind of love that people dream about. Before he played it for his audience in Greensboro, South Carolina, he explained the subject matter a bit more. "I kinda got deeper into love. The kind of love that I'm looking for…the kind of love that you want to know everything about that person, you wanna go around, see everything, where they grew up, what made them who they are," he said. "I wrote this song about that." Check out the new songs here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Brett Eldredge Music, DVDs, Books and more

Brett Eldredge T-shirts and Posters

More Brett Eldredge News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Brett Eldredge Performs Three New Songs On Tour

• Brett Eldredge Releases 'Somethin' I'm Good At' Video

• Brett Eldredge Releases New Song 'Somethin' I'm Good At'

• Brett Eldredge Talks His Christmas Album 'Glow'

• Brett Eldredge Streams New Duet With Meghan Trainor

• Brett Eldredge Announces Christmas Album 'Glow'

• Brett Eldredge To Release Christmas Album

• Brett Eldredge Releases 'Wanna Be That Song' Video

• Brett Eldredge Turned Thomas Rhett Onto Snapchat

• Brett Eldredge, Chris Young, Cassadee Pope Added To ACM Awards

More Stories for Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.