M.O.D. Announce New Album 'Busted, Broke & American'


M.O.D. have announced that they have returned to their original label home of Megaforce Records for the release of their brand new album "Busted, Broke & American."

The Billy Milano led group will be releasing the new album on July 7th and Billy shared these details on the long delay between releases, "I had taken off time with M.O.D. in 2009.

"We had done 100 shows for [2007's] Red, White & Screwed. I needed a break. My dog Buster, an American bulldog, got sick with cancer and I started to play guitar again while staying home with him. I started jamming again, anticipating something quick, but it wasn't."

He continued, "I just started playing guitar, while sitting there, looking at him, giving him medicine. I wanted to run and play with my dog, and I couldn't. The only way to be with him was to sit there and play guitar. I had no goal to do a record. I just wrote all the material."

Busted, Broke, & American Tracklisting:
1. Eisenhower Was Right
2. The Final Declaration
3. You're a F***ing Dick
4. Busted, Broke & American
5. Fight
6. Hooligan
7. Billy Be Damned
8. Shattered Dreams & Broken Glass
9. They
10. All Out Of Bubblegum
11. Go Go Revolution
12. Kennedy Speaks

M.O.D. Music, DVDs, Books and more

M.O.D. T-shirts and Posters

More M.O.D. News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

M.O.D. Announce New Album 'Busted, Broke & American'

More Stories for M.O.D.

M.O.D. Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.