Skrillex Releases New Single 'Chicken Soup' With Habstrakt


( Famed DJ and producer Skrillex just released the official studio version of a new single, entitled "Chicken Soup" with electronic artist Habstrakt and debuting the track live.

Just two weeks ago Skrillex played the new single to an unsuspecting Coachella audience stuffed into the festival's Do Lab tent. On Friday the song finally appeared online for fans everywhere to enjoy.

This track is Skrillex's latest contribution to HOWSLA, which is a new house-music compilation from his OWSLA label. The rest of HOWSLA features collaborations with Chris Lake, Alex Metric, Tony Quattro and Wiwek. Listen to the new track here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Skrillex Music, DVDs, Books and more

Skrillex T-shirts and Posters

More Skrillex News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Skrillex Releases New Single 'Chicken Soup' With Habstrakt

• Skrillex Blames Elon Musk For Police Run In

• From First To Last Make Skrillex Reunion Official

• Skrillex Previews New Incubus Collaboration

• From First To Last Reunite With Skrillex At Emo Night

• James Hetfield Reveals Skrillex Is On Metallica DVD

• Skrillex Recruits Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper For New Video

• From First To Last Release First New Song With Skrillex In A Decade

• Skrillex and RL Grime Release Collaboration 'Waiting'

• Skrillex, Tyga and Kylie Jenner Throw a Wild Party

More Stories for Skrillex

Skrillex Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.