Goo Goo Dolls Stream First Single From New EP 'Your Should Be Happy'

Goo Goo Dolls

( The Goo Goo Dolls released a new 5-song EP, You Should Be Happy, on Friday (May 12). The band made the project's first single "Use Me" available via a lyric video.

The EP comes out in advance of the Goo Goo Dolls the road for their Long Way Home tour with special guest artist Phillip Phillips. The summer tour begins July 14 in Mountain, California.

You Should Be Happy complete tracklisting: 1. Tattered Edge You Should Be Happy 2. Use Me 3. 30k Feet 4. Walk Away 5. Boxes (Alex Aldi Mix). Watch the lyric video here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Goo Goo Dolls Music, DVDs, Books and more

Goo Goo Dolls T-shirts and Posters

More Goo Goo Dolls News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Goo Goo Dolls Stream First Single From New EP 'Your Should Be Happy'

Goo Goo Dolls Announce Tour Dates, Tease New EP

Goo Goo Dolls Announce Fall Tour

Goo Goo Dolls Announce UK Tour

Goo Goo Dolls Streaming New Song 'So Alive'

Goo Goo Dolls Announce New Album, Single, Tour Dates

More Stories for Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.