Blink-182's Mark Hoppus Guests On New Goldfinger Album


Goldfinger have announced that they will be releasing their new album "The Knife" on July 21st which will be highlighted by a guest appearance from Blink-182's Mark Hoppus.

The new album, Goldfinger's first in nine years, will also feature appearances from 311 frontman Nick Hexum, Mighty Mighty Boss Tones guitarist Nate Albert, Twenty One Pilots' Josh Dun, ONE OK ROCK's Takahiro Moriuchi and others.

John Feldmann had this to say, "I took my time making this record...Nine years to be exact! I feel like I've made the most concise Goldfinger record in my career. We have all Goldfinger styles together as one, with Zakk Cervini, who mixed the Blink-182 record, and Travis Barker on drums, I couldn't be more proud of an album."

Fans can get an early taste of what is to come with the online stream of the track "Put The Knife Away" here.

Goldfinger Music, DVDs, Books and more

Goldfinger T-shirts and Posters

More Goldfinger News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Goldfinger Release New Single 'Tijuana Sunrise'

Blink-182's Mark Hoppus Guests On New Goldfinger Album

Black Veil Brides Working On New Album With Goldfinger's Feldmann

More Stories for Goldfinger

Goldfinger Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.