The Night Flight Orchestra Expand Early Albums For Reissue

The Night Flight Orchestra

The Night Flight Orchestra have announced that they will be re-releasing their early albums on November 23rd including their first time on vinyl.

The reissues include their debut "Internal Affairs," and sophomore effort "Skyline Whispers" which will feature bonus tracks as well as revamped artwork.

Fans will be able to purchase the re-issues in various formats including CD, Gatefold Vinyl and Limited Edition Colored Gatefold Vinyl formats. See the tracklistings below:

Internal Affairs Tracklist :
1.Siberian Queen
2.California Morning
3.Glowing City Madness
4.West Ruth Ave
5.Transatlantic Blues
6.Miami 502
7.Internal Affairs
9.Stella Ain't No Dove
10.Montreal Midnight Supply
11.Green Hills Of Glumslov
12. Song For Ingeborg

Skyline Whispers Tracklist:
1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stilletto
4. Owaranai Palisades
5. Lady Jade
6. I Ain't Old I Ain't Young
7. All The Ladies
8. Spanish Ghosts
9. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Travelled
12. The Heather Reports
13. September, You're A Woman

Related Stories

The Night Flight Orchestra Expand Early Albums For Reissue

The Night Flight Orchestra Preview New Album

The Night Flight Orchestra Announce New Album and Preview Video

The Night Flight Orchestra Release 'Something Mysterious' Video

The Night Flight Orchestra Stream New Song 'Domino'

The Night Flight Orchestra Reveal More 'Amber Galactic' Details

Supergroup The Night Flight Orchestra Announce New Album

More The Night Flight Orchestra News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.