.

Rob Zombie And Marilyn Manson Announce Summer Tour


02-20-2019
Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson have announced that they will once again be teaming up for a "Twins Of Evil" coheadlining tour of North American this summer.

The 2019 installment of the trek will be dubbed the Hell Never Dies Tour 2019' and will be kicking off on July 9th in Baltimore, MD at the Royal Farms Arena.

They will be wrapping up the tour on August 18th in Gilford, NH at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion and the road trip will include performances at the Rock USA and Rock Fest music festivals.

Hell Never Dies Tour North American Dates:
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Baltimore, MD - Royal Farms Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Allentown, PA - PPL Center
Friday, July 12, 2019 - Huntington, WV - Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Evansville, IN - Ford Center
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - Rockford, IL - BMO Harris Bank Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

Friday, July 19, 2019 Oshkosh, WI Rock USA**

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Cadott, WI - Rock Fest**
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - Council Bluffs, IA - WestFair Amphitheatre*
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - Sioux Falls, SD - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Event Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - Billings, MT - Rimrock Auto Arena
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Saskatoon, SK - SaskTel Centre
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Winnipeg, MB - Bell MTS Place
Friday, August 9, 2019 - Fargo, ND - Fargodome
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Cedar Rapids, IA - U.S. Cellular Center
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Fort Wayne, IN - Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - London, ON - Budweiser Gardens
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Ottawa, ON - Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Québec City, QC - Centre Videotron
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

*not a Live Nation date
**Festival performance


Related Stories


Rob Zombie And Marilyn Manson Announce Summer Tour

Rob Zombie Rocks Beatles Classic With Marilyn Manson and Nikki Sixx

Rob Zombie And Marilyn Manson Forced To Cancel Show At Last Minute

Rob Zombie Does Surprise Cover After Marilyn Manson Cancels At Last Minute

Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Live Debut Helter Skelter Cover

Beatles Classic Covered By Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie And Zeuss Finishing Up New Album

Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Release Tour Preview

Rob Zombie Preparing To Mix New Studio Album

Rob Zombie Releases Astro-Creep: 2000 Live Preview Video

More Rob Zombie News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.