Devildriver Tracks
(The PRP) Roadrunner have revealed the track listing for DevilDriver's upcoming new album "The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand", here's how it is expected to shape up:

01 - "End Of The Line"
02 - "Driving Down The Darkness"
03 - "Grinf***ed"
04 - "Hold Back The Day"
05 - "Sin & Sacrifice"
06 - "Ripped Apart"
07 - "Pale Horse Apocalypse"
08 - "Just Run"
09 - "Impending Disaster"
10 - "Bear Witness Unto"
11 - "Before The Hangman's Noose"
12 - "The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand"

The album will arrive in stores on June 28th. - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summery of the full story published by The PRP, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 04/08/05

Related News

Related Music

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.