Avenged Sevenfold Tracks
(Digital-Noise) The tentative track listing for Avenged Sevenfold's upcoming new album "City Of Evil" has been revealed and is as follows:

Beast And The Harlot
Burn It Down
Blinded In Chains
Bat Country
Trashed And Scattered
Seize The Day
The Wicked End
Strength Of The World
[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summery of the full story published by Digital-Noise, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 04/27/05

Related News

Related Music

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News