(The PRP) The Queens Of The Stone Age have announced the track listing for their upcoming live CD/DVD package "Over The Years And Through The Woods", here's how it shapes up:
01 - "This Lullaby"
02 - "Go With The Flow"
03 - "The Feel Good Hit Of The Summer"
04 - "The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret"
05 - "Regular John"
06 - "Song For The Deaf"
07 - "Avon"
08 - "Little Sister"
09 - "You Can't Quit Me, Baby"
10 - "I Wanna Make It Wit Chu"[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by The PRP, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 11/14/05

Related News for Queens Of The Stone Age

Preview and Purchase Queens Of The Stone Age music

Queens Of The Stone Age Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.