Rhapsody Live CD

(Blabbermouth) Italian epic metal band RHAPSODY will release their first-ever live album, "Live In Canada 2005 The Dark Secret", on January 23, 2006. Recorded on Juen 13, 2005 at Salle Albert-Rousseau in Sainte-Foy, Quebec, Canada, the CD will feature the following track listing:

01. The Dark Secret
02. Unholy Warcry
03. Wisdom Of The Kings
04. The Village Of Dwarves
05. Eran's Mystical White Book
06. Lamento Eroico
07. Dawn Of Victory
08. Nightfall On The Grey Mountains
09. March Of The Swordmaster
10. Emerald Sword
[see full story for more details - more than one version of this one]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Blabbermouth, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 11/22/05

Related News for Rhapsody

Preview and Purchase Rhapsody music

Rhapsody Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News