(Blabbermouth) DEF LEPPARD have finalized the track listing for their companion DVD to the near-platinum "Rock of Ages" double CD, due on November 8.

"Rock of Ages: The DVD Collection" track listing:

01. Pour Some Sugar on Me
02. Photograph
03. Love Bites
04. Let's Get Rocked
05. Two Steps Behind
06. Animal
07. Foolin'
08. Rocket
09. When Love & Hate Collide
10. Armageddon It [see full story for more including the other 9 tracks]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Blabbermouth, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 10/18/05

Related News for Def Leppard

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard music

Def Leppard Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News