Bouncing Souls Live CD

(punkbands) We know you've been patiently waiting for news about the Bouncing Souls "Live" record. The double disc CD released by Chunksaah hits the streets on November 22 and features 29 live tracks.

Disc 1:
1. Here We Go
2. Sing Along Forever
3. Say Anything
4. That Song
5. Cracked
6. Kids And Heroes
7. Kids
8. The Something Special
9. Punx In Vegas
10. Joe Lies
11. Argyle
12. Private Radio
13. I Like Your Mom
14. Born Free
15. East Coast! f*** You!
[see full story for disc 2 tracks and more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by punkbands, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/12/05

Related News for Bouncing Souls

Preview and Purchase Bouncing Souls music

Bouncing Souls Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.