Black Flag Tribute

(IAYM) The tentative track listing for the forthcoming Reignition re-release of the "Black On Black: A Tribute To Black Flag" effort (originally issued on Initial some years back) has been unveiled as follows:
Zao - "Black Coffee"
Bleeding Through - "My War"
Remembering Never - "Spray Paint The Walls"
Most Precious Blood - "Rise Above"
The Black Dahlia Murder - "I've Heard It Before"
Drowningman - "Loose Nut"
Give Up The Ghost - "Depression"
Anodyne - "Life Of Pain"[see full story for more tracks]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by IAYM, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/19/05

Related News for Black Flag

Preview and Purchase Black Flag music

Black Flag Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.