Default Tracks / Preview

(Day in Rock) Default's new album "One Thing Remains" will hit stores on Oct 11th. Below you'll find the tracklisting. Plus click the full story link to preview the first single "Count on Me".

Hiding From The Sun
Beautiful Flower
I Can't Win
Count On Me
The Memory
All Is Forgiven
It Only Hurts
Get Out Of This
One Thing Remains
The Way We Were
Innocent Man
Draggin' Me Down
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Day in Rock, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/23/05

Related News for Default

Preview and Purchase Default music

Default Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.