OC Tracks

(Day in Rock) Here is the tracklisting for the new OC soundtrack
01 Rock & Roll Queen - The Subways
02 Reason is Treason - Kasabian
03 Wish I was Dead Pt 2 - Shout Out Louds
04 Daft Punk Is playing At My House - LCD Soundsystem
05 Publish My Love - Rogue Wave
06 Forever Young - Youth Group
07 Requiem For OMM - Of Montreal
08 Kids With Guns - Gorillaz
09 NA Na Na Na Naa - Kaiser Chiefs
10 Your Ex-Lover Is Dead - Stars
11 California 2005 (Whistling)- Phantom Planet
12 Hide and Seek- Imogen Heap

Click the full story link to hear the first single. And for added fun, name the number of artists on the soundtrack that are actually from Orange County. Hint the number is equal to the number of Grammys won by Kelly Osbourne. - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Day in Rock, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/29/05

Related News for Kaiser Chiefs

Preview and Purchase Kaiser Chiefs music

Kaiser Chiefs Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News