Stop Oasis

(Gigwise) Oasis have announced the track listing for their forthcoming greatest hits LP 'Stop The Clocks'.

As previously reported on Gigwise the 18 track affair will be released on November 20 and all songs have been chosen by the band.

The track listing is:
Some Might Say
Don't Look Back In Anger
D'You Know What I Mean?
All Around The World
Go Let It Out
[see full story if you really gotta know the rest]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Gigwise, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 08/02/06

Related News for Oasis

Preview and Purchase Oasis music

Oasis Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News