Tool Tracks

(TuneLab) As expected, rumors about Tool's upcoming album are flying around the internet. On April 25th, the band is expected to release 'Elephtheria'. Track listing for the album could include:

1. "Greed Lies"
2. "Psychiatrical"
3. "The Distant"
4. "LK"
5. "Venomous Souls"
6. "Karma"
7. "Lost City"
8. "24th Hour"
9. "Area Unlocale"
[see full story for tour dates!]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by TuneLab, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 02/07/06

Related News for Tool

Preview and Purchase Tool music

Tool Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.