Def Mart

(Blabbermouth) Wal-Mart will be releasing an exclusive DEF LEPPARD EP, entitled "Yeah!", on May 23 featuring the following tracks:

01. American Girl
02. Backstage Interview #1
03. Search & Destroy
04. Backstage Interview #2
05. Space Oddity
[see full story for more tracks]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Blabbermouth, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 05/17/06

Related News for Def Leppard

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard music

Def Leppard Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News