Def Def Leppard Covers

(blabbermouth.net) Tribute Sounds has just released "Hip-Hop Tribute To Def Leppard", a collection of hip-hop covers of some of DEF LEPPARD's biggest hits. The complete track listing is as follows:

01. Rock of Ages
02. Pour Some Sugar on Me
03. Mysteria
04. Armageddon It
05. Rocket
06. Photograph
07. Animal
08. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
09. Let's Get Rocked
10. Women
[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by blabbermouth.net, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 11/07/06

Related News for Def Leppard

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard music

Def Leppard Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News