Primus DVD

(The PRP) More details have surfaced on Primus' upcoming new DVD outing "Blame It On The Fish". The effort is due out through Prawn Song on October 17th. Described as an "abstract take" on the band's 2003 reunion tour, "Tour De Fromage", the outing will include live performance footage, interviews and behind the scenes footage. The performance footage runs as follows:
01 - "Mr. Krinkle"
02 - "Jerry Was A Racecar Driver"
03 - "Southbound Pachyderm"
04 - "De Anza Jig"
05 - "Over The Electric Grapevine"
06 - "Hello Skinny"
07 - "Nature Boy"
08 - "Bob"
09 - "Mary The Icecube"
10 - "Pilcher's Squad"
11 - "American Life"
12 - "Mr. Knowitall"
[see full story for bonus details]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by The PRP, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/06/06

Related News for Primus

Preview and Purchase Primus music

Primus Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News