Ozzy Uses Celine/Britney Producer on New CD

(Sleazeroxx.com) Rock 'n' roll's prince of darkness, Ozzy Osbourne has a new album ready to go. His first studio release in six years, "Black Rain," will drop on Epic records May 22.

The reality TV legend took on co-production duties for the new effort with Kevin Churko, who has previously worked on records for Celine Dion and Britney Spears.

Ozzy's new effort was recorded in Los Angeles with touring guitarist Zakk Wylde, bassist Blasko and drummer Mike Bordin. Among the tracks slated for the new release include fan-dedicated numbers "Here For You" and "Lay Your World On Me," as well as "I Don't Wanna Stop," "Not Going Away," "Thank God For The Almighty Dollar." [see full story for more] - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Sleazeroxx.com, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 04/12/07

Related News for Ozzy Osbourne

Preview and Purchase Ozzy Osbourne music

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.