DC4 Give Diehards First Dibs on new CD

(BW&BK) DC4, the Los Angeles-based hard rock band featuring former DIO guitarist Rowan Robertson alongside brothers Jeff Duncan (ARMORED SAINT, ODIN) on lead vocals and guitar, Shawn Duncan (ODIN) on drums and Matt Duncan on bass, have finalized the track list for their forthcoming album, Explode.

The band is shooting for a late August or early September release date and are currently considering several interested labels. However, the band will actually offer fans the first 1,000 copies of the album for purchase at their Myspace page. - tracklisting and some show info is here plus a link to samples

(Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 07/23/07 or select a headline below from the list of stories included in today's news.)

Related News for DC4

Preview and Purchase DC4 music

Today's Headlines

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.