Rage After Death, New RATM DVD/CD. 

08-27-03 Keavin
RATM fans will be happy to learn that you will be getting not one, but two, new doses of Rage, come November. 

Epic records announced that the long delayed live CD and DVD will finally be released on November 18th. 

They will chronicle the final concerts by the group before they split up and will be called, "Live at the Olympic Auditorium". 

MTV has some details on the CD, including a track listing, but there is still no official word on the DVD details. 

"Live at the Olympic Auditorium" Track listing: 

01. Kick Out the Jams
02. Bulls on Parade
03. Bombtrack
04. Calm Like a Bomb
05. Bullet in the Head
06. Microphone Fiend
07. Sleep Now in the Fire
08. War Within a Breath
09. I'm Housin'
10. Killing in the Name
11. Born of a Broken Man
12. No Shelter
13. Know Your Enemy
14. Beautiful World
15. Freedom
16. How I Could Just Kill a Man

more on Rage Against the Machine

Preview and purchase music from Rage Against the Machine .



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.