Stone Temple Hits

09-20-03 Keavin
Stone Temple Pilots have released a tentative track listing for their greatest hits album, “Thank You”, which is set to hit stores on November 11th. 

The album will feature one new track as well as a acoustic version of “Plush”.

They also released some details about a forthcoming DVD. A report on their official website reads, “The DVD will feature two hours and forty minutes of live performances, bootlegs, music videos and photos. There is a special live version of Sex Type Thing, featuring footage of the song from more than 10 years of performances.”

The tentative track listing for “Thank You”:

01 Vasoline
02 Down
03 Wicked Garden
04 Big Empty
05 Plush
06 Big Bang Baby
07 Creep
08 Lady Picture Show
09 Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart
10 Interstate Love Song
11 All In The Suit That You Wear (NEW TRACK)
12 Sex Type Thing
13 Days Of The Week
14 Sour Girl
15 Plush (Acoustic)

more on Stone Temple Pilots

Preview and purchase music from Stone Temple Pilots .



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.