Darkest Hour Complete CD

(Victory Records) Darkest Hour Announces Album Completion “Undoing Ruin” is done and in the can!

Here is the track listing:
1. With A Thousand Words To Say But One
2. Convalescence
3. This Will Outlive Us
4. Sound the Surrender
5. Pathos
6. Low
7. Ethos
8. District Divided
9. These Fevered Times
10. Paradise
11. Tranquil

In case you missed the other news: The record was recorded at Green House Studio’s Vancouver, BC by Devin Townsend. Mastered in Vancouver, BC by Greg Reely. With Chris Taylor (Pg. 99, Pig Destroyer) handling the artwork, It will be released June 28th, through Victory Records. Look for some songs to surface in the near future. Plans are already in the works for the first Video to be filmed in early June.

Here is what guitarist Mike Schleibaum had to say about the new Jams: “We are stoked to present these songs to you guys live and through your stereo. We have worked long and hard putting together this record and feel it will be well worth it for all you dudes out there. In a world where so much music is insincere and plastic we are proud to present songs that we put our hearts and souls into every part of. It is by far our most extreme, mature, punishing, and diverse material to date. This record is who we are and it has been a long time coming.”

Finally, in addition to their appearance on the Strhess Fest Tour, Darkest Hour will join Warped Tour this summer for a few dates - they are listed in the tour section at www.darkesthour.cc.

Related News

Related Music



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.